Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Bulawayo Provincial Executive Committee  consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:

photo 3 

1. Chairperson > Cde. Roger Muhlwa                                                 2.  Vice-Chairperson  >  Cde.Richard Muleya   





3. Administration  Sec.  > Cde.Thembinkosi Twala                              4. Administration Vice Secretary >  Cde. Ruth Ncube     





 5. Sec. forTreasurer > Cde. Liberty Ndlovu                                          6.   Sec. for Mob.& Org. >    Cde. Samuel Nkomo 




7. Sec. for Security  > Cde.  Darlington Mthunzi                                     8. Sec. for Political Educ. >  Cde. Peter Ncube





9.  Sec.for Educ.&Training  > Cde.Luka Siziba                                        10. Sec.for Info.Public. > Cde. Mandla Khanye




11. Sec. for Legal Affairs > Cde.Mathew Mkandla                                    12. Sec. for Economic Dev. > Cde.Mloyiswa Gumede





13. Sec.for Lands & Agriculture >  Cde. Robert Donga                              14. Sec. for Local Gov. > Cde. Patrick Ndlovu    





15. Sec. for Transport & Communication >  Cde. John Sibanda                 16.  Sec. for Health & Welfare > Cde.Juliet Ndlovu    





17.  Secretary for Labour & Employment > Cde. Ertwell Mathe


























































Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine