Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Matabeleland North Province

The Provincial Executive Committees shall consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:


      Cde. Lot Khuphe                                                 Cde. Themba Mlala                                                  Cde.  Jotham Ndlovu

                                                                                                                                                                   photo 2               






Chairperson                                                                   Vice-Chairperson                                                                 Secretary        


Cde. Victor Mkhwanazi                                                   Cde. Elder Ncube                                                 Cde. Queen Moyo


          Treasurer                                                                       Policy and Strategy                                           Health                 

 Cde. Emmerson Sibanda                            Cde. Nkululeko Nyoni                                                   Cde. Magaratte Sibanda






Sec. for Economics                                       Sec. for Publicity                                                           Sec.for Culture           

Cde. Vision Ndlovu                                              Cde. Madlenkosi Mafu                                          Cde. Tshamasi R. Ndlovu






Deputy Sec. for Economics                                    Organisor                                                          Sec. for Transport                                         

Cde. Junior M. Nkomo                                            Cde. Khumbulani Ncube                                                       Cde.Bezenia                                                   






Sec. Legal Affairs                                                      Sec. for Education                                    Deputy Sec. for Education 

 Cde. Timothy Ncube                                                    Cde Nqobani Mhlanga                              Cde. Macknitosh Ngwenya  







 Sec. for Security                                                   Deputy Secretary                                                Deputy Organisor                               

Cde. Petros Ncube                                                    Cde. Shylton Khanye                                        Cde. Khumbulani Ncube






Deputy Sec. For security                                               Sec.for local gorv.                                                  Sec. of Eduction

Cde. Leornad Mthobheni





Sec.for national elections                                                                                                                                          

Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine