Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

The Provincial Executive Committees shall consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:


photo 1


1. Chairperson >  Cde. Francis Pasi                                                           2. Vice-Chairperson                    




3. Sec. for Administration                                                                            4. Administration Vice Secretary




 5. Sec.forTreasurer                                                                                     6.   Sec. for Mob.& Org. 




7. Sec. for Security                                                                                       8. Sec. for Political Educ.




9.  Sec.for Educ.&Training                                                                           10. Sec.for Information & Publicity



11. Sec. for Legal Affairs                                                                             12. Sec. for Economic Development




13. Sec.for Lands & Agriculture                                                                  14. Sec. for Local Gov. 




15. Sec. for Transport & Communication                                                    16. Sec. for Health & Welfare   




17.  Secretary for Labour & Employment        
















Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine