Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.



EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

The Provincial Executive Committees shall consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:

   Cde. B. Halimani                      Cde. A.  Thebe                      Cde. E. Fologwe                        Cde. E. Ndebele

IMG 20171009 WA0000               IMG 20171009 WA0001            IMG 20171009 WA0004            IMG 20171009 WA0002

      Chairperson                        Vice-Chairperson                     Sec. for Culture                          Council of Elders


Cde. Vuyani Hlazo                          Cde. Gilmore Tshuma             Cde Simon Ndebele

IMG 20171016 WA0000                      Gilmore           Simon Ndebele

Sec. of Economic Dev.                        Youth Front Chair                 Policy and Strategy 


The Secretary 

The Secretary for Mobilization and Organisation 

The Treasurer and Resource Mobilisation Secretary. 

The Secretary for Education  7. The Secretary for Welfare and Health 

The Secretary for Information, Publicity, and Marketing 

The Secretary for Legal Affairs 

The Secretary for Arts & Culture 

The Secretary for Security 

The ZAWU Chairperson 

The Youth Chairperson 

The Council of Elders Chairperson 

Committee Member 

Committee Member  

Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top
Template by JoomlaShine