Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.


Bulawayo Provincial Executive Committee  consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:

   Cde. Roger Muhlwa                         Cde.Richard Muleya        Cde.Thembinkosi Twala                        Cde. Ruth Ncube 


 photo 3                  Richard


       Chairperson                                   Vice-Chairperson                       Admin. Secretary                  Admin.Vice Secretary  


  Cde. Liberty Ndlovu                            Cde. Samuel Nkomo            Cde.  Darlington Mthunzi             Cde. Peter Ncube    






Sec. forTreasurer                                Sec. for Mob.& Org.                 Sec.for Security                     Sec.for Political Educ.


Cde.Luka Siziba                                     Cde. Mandla Khanye                    Cde.Mathew Mkandla       Cde. Mloyiswa Gmede





 Sec.for Educ.&Training                      Sec.for Info.Public.& Mark.            Sec. for Legal Affairs        Sec.for Economic Dev.

Cde. Robert Donga                                   Cde. Patrick Ndlovu                   Cde. John Sibanda          Cde.Juliet Ndlovu         






Sec.for Lands & Agric.                            Sec. for Local Gov.                 Sec. for Transport & Com.     Sec. for Health & Welf.

Cde. Ertwell Maathe





Sec. for Labour & Employment





Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top