Please consider supporting our efforts to free Zimbabweans.


Europe Provincial Executive Committees consist of 18 (eighteen) members as specified below:

        Cde. Susan Ndlovu           Cde. ???????                      Cde.Thabiso Mabhena                            Cde. Eckem Ndlovu

.  IMG 20171010 WA0003                                                  IMG 20171011 WA0002               IMG 20171016 WA0001    

           Chairperson                   The Vice-Chairperson                  Secretary                                        Sec. for Security


Cde. Leo Ndlovu


 Sec. for Policy & Strategy


The Treasurer and Resource Mobilisation Secretary. 

The Secretary for Education 

The Secretary for Welfare and Health 

The Secretary for Economic Development 

The Secretary for Information, Publicity, and Marketing 

The Secretary for Legal Affairs 

The Secretary for Arts & Culture 

The Secretary for Security 

The ZAWU Chairperson 

The Youth Chairperson 

The Council of Elders Chairperson 

 Committee Member 

Committee Member  

Zapu Newsletter Subscriber

Go to top